SHARE

Destiny 2 Shadowkeep was unveiled last night, in the event you somehow missed the BOATLOAD of new info revealed by Bungie.

Quite honestly there was far too much announced to distil into a couple of lines here. You really need to head over to the Bungie website to catch up on everything, from Google Stadia, Steam, Destiny 2 New Light and so much more.

Click that link above for the full blow by blow rundown of details you need to know.

However, we're not going to forget about old squid face Xur and his regular selection of exotic goodies to buy each week.

Where is Xur?

STOP – Don't try searching for Xur right now as he's not live (yet), but will appear from 11am PST, 2pm EST, 6pm BST and 7pm CET this evening.

When the Agent of the Nine does return to the game you'll find him plonked in one of the usual locations across the game and it's many worlds.

He will continue to spawn in the same spaces you've always found him on Titan, Io, Nessus, the European Dead Zone and the Tower.

However, as per changes following the release of Destiny 2 Forsaken, he no longer displays a vendor icon on destination maps, so it could take you (and us) a few extra minutes to find him.

But we will find him. So check back at 6pm on the dot for all the information you need on what he's selling.

Destiny 2: New Light: Alongside Destiny 2: Shadowkeep comes a new way for players to enjoy the game. Destiny 2: New Light is a brand new entry point for newcomers that puts the worlds of Destiny 2 – and all of its foundational modes, activities, and rewards – into the hands of every player, with no barrier to entry. With Destiny 2: New Light, anyone can play Destiny 2, and Destiny 2: Shadowkeeps à la carte model is the first example of how were looking to deliver content to you in the future.

What was Xur selling last week? May 31 – June 4

Last week Xur was selling the following stock, which Guardians could buy using their Legendary Shards:

• SUROS Regime – Auto Rifle – 29 Legendary Shards
• Wings of Sacred Dawn – Warlock Chest Armor – 23 Legendary Shards
• Aeon Safe – Gauntlets Armor – 23 Legendary Shards
• Fr0st EE5 – Hunter Leg Armor – 23 Legendary Shards

Xur was also selling the Five of Swords (Nightfall Challenge Card) as well as the Fated Engram.

Don't forget though, Xur stopped selling these items earlier this week on Tuesday when the Destiny 2 Read More – Source

[contf] [contfnew]

daily star
[contfnewc] [contfnewc]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here