SHARE

Hello, all you new Destiny 2 players! That's right, we know that the game has had a surge of new players following the release of Season of Opulence and Bungies recent Shadowkeep announcements.

In fact, PCGamesN notes that the player count has jumped to a whopping one million daily active players combined across Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC. So, it only seemed right to start this week's Xur post with a friendly 'hello'.

Also, whilst we've got your ear, have a butchers at the latest 'This week at Bungie' blog post, there are lots of important new details regarding the purchasing of Destiny 2: Shadowkeep and more clarity with regards to cross-save and Google Stadia.

But now let's get back to business, namely, finding that squid-faced exotic vendor lovingly known to the community as Xur.

The Legendary Shard hoover will return to the game later today like clockwork selling his regular selection of goodies for guardians to purchase if they spot something that takes their fancy.

Where is Xur This Week?

Hold up Guardians, Don't try searching for Xur right now as he's not yet live in the game. The cloaked clerk should re-appear later on today at 11am PST, 2pm EST, 6pm BST and 7pm CET this evening.

When the Agent of the Nine does return to the game you'll find him hunched over in one of his usual haunts from across the games many worlds and locations.

He will continue to spawn in the same spaces you've always found him on Titan, Io, Nessus, the European Dead Zone and the Tower.

However, as per changes following the release of Destiny 2 Forsaken some months back, he no longer displays a vendor icon on destination maps, so it could take you (and us) a few extra minutes to find him.

So check back at 6pm on the dot for all the information you need on where he's located, what he's selling and whether it's actually worth spending your legendary shards.

WRead More – Source [contf] [contfnew]

daily star

[contfnewc] [contfnewc]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here