SHARE

Destiny 2 Season of Opulence is coming next week and Bungie has dropped an ACME sized crate worth of info on fans this week.

There's been plenty to take on board, from new weapons, updated roadmaps, details about the race to become the world's first for the new raid and much more.

Click that link above for the full blow by blow rundown of details you need to read ahead of the launch on June 4.

But of course, we cannot (and will not) forget squid face Xur and his weekly bounty of exotic goodies, which he will still be delivering later this evening when he returns to the game.

Where is Xur?

Don't bother searching for Xur as he's not live (yet), but should appear from 11am PST, 2pm EST, 6pm BST and 7pm CET this evening.

When the Del Boy of Destiny does return you'll find him plonked in the usual locations across the games many worlds.

He'll be spawning in the same spaces you've always found him on Titan, Io, Nessus, the European Dead Zone and the Tower.

In line with the launch of Destiny 2 Forsaken, he no longer displays a vendor icon on destination maps, so it could take you (and us) a few extra minutes to find him.

But find him we will. Like you, we've a few more exotics still to obtain. So check back at 6pm on the dot for all the information you need on what he's selling.

What was Xur selling last week? May 24 – May 28

Last week Xur was selling the following stock, which Guardians could buy using their Legendary Shards:

• Sweet Business – Auto Rifle – 29 Legendary Shards
• Raiden Flex – Hunter Helmet Armor – 23 Legendary Shards
• One-Eyed Mask – Helmet Armor – 23 Legendary Shards
• Chromatic Fire – Warlock Chest Armor – 23 Legendary Shards

Xur was also selling the Five of Swords (Nightfall Challenge Card) as well as the Fated Engram.

Don't forget though, Xur stopped selling these items earlier this week on Tuesday when the Destiny 2 Reset removed Xur from the game.

Xur's Invitations of the Nine

Just to make sure everyone is clear, there are noRead More – Source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here